Contact The Ticket On-Air Talent

Want to get in touch with your favorite Ticket on-air talent? Here is the best way to find the guys from the Musers, Norm and D, Hang Zone, and Hardline

The Musers | The Norm and D Invasion | The Hang Zone | The Hardline

The Musers

George Dunham
musers@theticket.com
Twitter

Craig Miller
juniormiller@mindspring.com
Twitter

Gordon Keith
gordon@gordonkeith.com
Twitter

Mike Fernandez (Producer)
Mike.Fernandez@Cumulus.com

The Norm and D Invasion

Norm Hitzges
Norm1310@gmail.com
Twitter

Donovan Lewis
donovan.lewis@cumulus.com
Twitter

Mike Sirois (Producer)
Email
Twitter

The Hangzone

Dan McDowell
dan@theticket.com
Twitter

Jake Kemp
jkemp88@gmail.com
Twitter

Blake Jones
Blake.Jones@Cumulus.com

The Hardline

Corby Davidson
corbydavidson@gmail.com
Twitter

Bob Sturm
sturm1310@aol.com
Twitter

Danny Balis (Producer)
danny.balis@cumulus.com