Station Information

 

Street Address: 3090 Nowitzki Way, Suite 400 Dallas, TX 75219

Business Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30AM – 5:30PM

Program Director
Jeff Catlin
Jeff.Catlin@Cumulus.com
214-520-4365

Talk Line
888-787-1310

Comments:
comments@theticket.com

The Ticket Marketing and Promotions
Allen Faul; Promotions Director
Allen.Faul@cumulus.com
214-523-2771

Prizing Information and Help 
Skai Dabney; Promotions Coordinator
Skai.Dabney@Cumulus.com
214.525.2533

Advertise on The Ticket 
RJ Lane; Director of Sales
Richard.Lane@Cumulus.com 
214-523-2780

Steve Holm; General Sales Manager
Steve.Holm@cumulus.com
972-708-4251

Additional Information

Cumulus Privacy Policy

EEO compliance for KTCK-AM

KTCK FM Online Public File

KTCK AM Online Public File