Station Information

KTCK Sportsradio 1310 The Ticket

1310 AM and 96.7 FM

Toll Free Live Talk Line: 888-787-1310

3090 Olive Street

West Victory Plaza #400

Dallas, TX 75219 214-526-2400

Fax: 214-525-2525 Monday – Friday 9:00AM – 5:00 PM

Parking is available on the south-side of the building in the P-1 parking garage.

site-logo
Station Profile

ALL SPORTS. ALL THE TIME.

Station Logo: color jpeg | pdf

Facebook | Twitter

 

2018 Holiday Hours:

Fri, Jan 12 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Jan 15 CLOSED (Martin Luther King Day)
Fri, Feb 16 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Feb 19 CLOSED (President’s Day)
Fri, May 25 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, May 28 CLOSED (Memorial Day)
Tue, Jul 3 8:30am-2:00pm
Wed, Jul 4 CLOSED (Independence Day)
Fri, Aug 31 8:30am-2:00pm
Mon, Sep 3 CLOSED (Labor Day)
Wed, Nov 21 8:30am-2:00pm
Thu, Nov 22 CLOSED (Thanksgiving)
Fri, Nov 23 CLOSED (Day After Thanksgiving)
Mon, Dec 24 8:30am-2:00pm
Tue, Dec 25 CLOSED (Christmas Day)
Mon, Dec 31 8:30am-2:00pm

 

Business Personnel

On-Air Talent Links

George Dunham
Email
Craig Miller
Email
Twitter
Gordon Keith
Email
Twitter
Mike Fernandez
Email
Norm Hitzges
Email
Norm’s Clubhouse (twitter)
Mike Sirois
Mike Sirois Email
Mike Sirois Twitter
Bob Sturm
Email Bob
Sports Sturm’s Twitter
Dan McDowell
Email Dan
Bracket Dan’s Twitter
Donovan Lewis
Email Donovan
Donovan’s Twitter
Jake Kemp
Email Jake
Mike Rhyner
Email
Mike’s Tweets
Corby Davidson
Email
Corby’s Twitter
Danny Balis
Email
Jon Fahy
Email

Cumulus Privacy Policy

EEO compliance for KTCK-AM

KTCK FM Online Public File

KTCK AM Online Public File

Send your comments to: comments@theticket.com

Model and Talent Release Form